A New Start

I, as the writer of this blog, have failed. I have failed to keep my commitment to post weekly for almost two months, for which I cannot make amends. I have been full of other reading, other highs and lows and ideas, which I have not always wished to share on this blog. I am sorry for my failing, and will do what I can to remedy it in the future.

Instead of making a foolhardy vows and oaths of what I wish to do but won’t be able to, I will instead state what I will attempt. I will attempt to blog at least twice a month on some topic or other. Extensive have proven beyond me for the time being, as I am taken up with other things. I shall post this evening at least, and see where it goes from there. God willing, I will be inspired.

 

Your Humble Servant, C. McDonald

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

